Content Areas


Standards Support

Contacts:

Ann Whitney, Director of Standards
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 424
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
Phone: 850-245-9965
Fax: 850-245-0826
Ann.Whitney@fldoe.org

Katrina Figgett, Director of Science, Mathematics & Instructional Technology
Phone: 850-245-0758
Fax: 850-245-0826
Katrina.Figgett@fldoe.org

Penny Taylor, Director of Healthy Schools
Green Schools
Phone: 850-245-9522
Fax: 850-245-5116
Penny.Taylor@fldoe.org

Jennifer Infinger
Fine Arts Education Specialist
850-245-0762
Jennifer.Infinger@fldoe.org

Vacant
Gifted Education Specialist

Michael DiPierro
Social Studies Education Specialist
850-245-9773
Michael.DiPierro@fldoe.org

Heidi Brennan
Elementary Science Specialist
850-245-7805
Heidi.Brennan@fldoe.org

PJ Duncan
Secondary Science Specialist
850-245-0808
Patricia.Duncan@fldoe.org

Thomas Rhea
Secondary Mathematics Specialist
850-245-0830
Thomas.Rhea@fldoe.org

Shelly Miedona
Elementary Mathematics Specialist
850-245-0660
Shelly.Miedona@fldoe.org

Nichole Wilder
Physical Education Coordinator
850-245-0813
Nichole.Wilder@fldoe.org

Michelle Gaines
Health Education Coordinator
850-245-0978
Michelle.Gaines@fldoe.org