State Board of Education Members


Chair, Marva Johnson - Marva.Johnson@fldoe.org
Vice Chair, Andy Tuck - Andy.Tuck@fldoe.org
Gary Chartrand - Gary.Chartrand@fldoe.org
Ben Gibson - Ben.Gibson@fldoe.org
Tom Grady - Tom.Grady@fldoe.org
Michael Olenick - Michael.Olenick@fldoe.org
Joe York